Summer Holiday Activities

We offer a variety of extra events and activities

Summer Holiday 2022 

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

 

 

Wednesday 27th July 2022

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 03rd August 2022

 

 

 

 

Thursday 04th August 2022

 

 

Monday 8th August 2022

 

 

 

Wednesday 10th August 2022

 

Wednesday 17th August 2022 

 

 

 

 

Friday 19th August 2022 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 24th August 2022 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 31st August 2022

 

 

Apparatus Clinic-

Bars & Vault 1pm – 3pm

 

Holiday Camp- 

Gymnastics & Drama

9.30am-12.30/3.30pm

 

 

Holiday Camp-

Gymnastics & Kickboxing

9.30am-12.30/3.30pm

 

Apparatus Clinic-

Beam & Floor 1pm-3pm

 

 

Somersault Skills Workshop- Forwards

1pm – 3pm

 

Holiday Camp- 

Gymnastics & Singing

9.30am – 12.30/3.30pm

 

 

 

Holiday Camp-

Gymnastics & Dance

9.30am – 12.30/3.30pm

 

 

Somersault Skills Workshop – Backwards

1pm – 3pm

 

 

Holiday Camp-

Gymnastics & Cheer Dance 

9.30am – 12.30/3.30pm

 

 

Holiday Camp- 

Gymnastics & Arts and Crafts

9.30am – 12.30/3.30pm

 

 

 

Members – £12.50

Non Members – £14.00

 

 

Half Day Members –  £18.00

Half Day Non-Member – £22

Full Day Member – £32.00

Full Day Non-Member-  £36.00

 

 Half Day Members –  £18.00

Half Day Non-Member – £22

Full Day Member – £32.00

Full Day Non-Member-  £36.00

 

Members – £12.50

Non Members – £14.00

 

 

Members – £12.50

Non Members – £14.00

 

 

Half Day Members –  £18.00

Half Day Non-Member – £22

Full Day Member – £32.00

Full Day Non-Member-  £36.00

 

Half Day Members –  £18.00

Half Day Non-Member – £22

Full Day Member – £32.00

Full Day Non-Member-  £36.00

 

 

Members – £12.50

Non Members – £14.00

 

 

Half Day Members –  £18.00

Half Day Non-Member – £22

Full Day Member – £32.00

Full Day Non-Member-  £36.00

 

 

Half Day Members –  £18.00

Half Day Non-Member – £22

Full Day Member – £32.00

Full Day Non-Member-  £36.00